Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brentwood - Nolensville Pike

5 rating

Great haircut. Good customer service. Check in online for fast service

1 rating

When it first opened it was great and they were open when they said they were. Now youre lucky if its ever open at all.

5 rating

My first visit was great! I used to cut my own hair, but Chandra took my input and also made some great suggestions to give me a little more style. I?ll definitely come back!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
David l. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Good customer service. Check in online for fast service"

1
Jameson | December 5, 2021 Google

" When it first opened it was great and they were open when they said they were. Now youre lucky if i"

5
Steve A. | November 23, 2021 Google

" My first visit was great! I used to cut my own hair, but Chandra took my input and also made some g"

5
Vincent G. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Clean, orderly facility. Easy check in, pleasant stylists. Recommend."

5
Don C. | November 16, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit to Sports Clips and I was hoping for a great experience. I am glad I did be"

5
Michael S. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Great experience Very professional Stylist listened to what I wanted I will be back"

5
richard h. | November 1, 2021 Google

" First time going to any Sports Clips, so not sure what to expect. I had a great experience starting"

5
Robert ?. | October 10, 2021 Google

" I thought I would give them a try for a hair cut and was blown away after getting the MVP treatment"

4
Bart S. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Consistent quality"

5
Stephan S. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience here, friendly stylists."